site image
site image
site image

All Obituaries

Patsy Keranen Amarillo


Patsy Irene Keranen, 75, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Tuesday, December 6, 2022, surrounded by her husband and daughters. Funeral services will be held at 2 pm on Monday, December 12,...

Don Bybee Borger


Don Mark Bybee, 59, passed from this life Sunday, December 4, 2022, in Ft. Worth, Texas.  A celebration of his Life will be 2:00 p.m. Saturday, December 10, 2022, at the First Baptist Church...

Glen Martin Panhandle


Glen Ray Martin, 45 years young from Dumas Texas passed away on Monday, November 28th of 2022. Very few people get the opportunity to rise to the occasion and earn the title of hero. Glen was a...

Terry Standley Stinnett


Terry James Standley, 63, passed away Sunday, November 27, 2022. A celebration of his life will be held at 11 am on Thursday, December 1, 2022, at Lake Meredith Lifehouse Church with Pastor...

Linda Isbell Woodward, OK


Linda “Lynn” Brownlee Sweet Isbell, 74, passed away at home peacefully surrounded by family on November 26, 2022.  Services will be held at 2 p.m. November 30 in the Minton...

Gayla Beck Stinnett


Gayla Jean Beck, 79, passed away Friday, November 25, 2022. Funeral services will be held at 2 pm on Tuesday, November 29, 2022, in the Minton Memorial Chapel with Pastor Jerry Moon...

Phyllis Powell Borger


Phyllis Jeatonne (VanSant) Powell, 76, of Borger, passed away Friday, November 25, 2022. Funeral services will be held at 2 pm on Saturday, December 3, 2022, at the Church of Christ at Borger...

Kathy Garton Borger


Kathy Jean Garton, 72, passed away Sunday, November 20, 2022. A celebration of her life will be held at 11 am on Wednesday, November 30, 2022, in the Minton Memorial Chapel. Services are under...

Tim Dallas


Tim Dallas, 41, passed away Wednesday, November 16, 2022. A celebration of his life will be held at 1 pm on Saturday, November 26, 2022, in the Minton Memorial Chapel with Dr. Paul...

Manuel Ortiz Jr Borger


Manuel Ortiz Jr, 43 of Borger passed away on Wednesday, November 16, 2022, in Amarillo. Funeral services will be 3:00 pm, Monday, November 21, 2022, at Minton Memorial Chapel. The burial will be...
Page 1 of 344

Receive Obituary Notifications




site image
© 2022 Minton-Chatwell Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility